Contact North Central EMS

Our Main Offices Are Located At:

12513 US HWY 250 N.
Milan, OH 44846


IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY, PLEASE DIAL  9-1-1

Non-Emergency:
419-499-2515
800-589-2515

Business Line: 419-663-1367
Fax: 419-499-2216

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Administrative Staff

Don Ballah - Executive Vice President
dballah@northcentralems.com

Rick Shields - Director of EMS Operations
rshields@northcentralems.com

Stacy Moore - Administrative Assistant
smoore@northcentralems.com

Joseph Micheletti - Director of Communications
jmicheletti@northcentralems.com

Jason Maurer - Director of Information Systems
jmaurer@northcentralems.com

Cynthia Geiger - Community Relations
cgeiger@northcentralems.com

Jodi Gasser - Director of Billing Services
jgasser@northcentralems.com

Karen Shields - MDC Coordinator
kshields@northcentralems.com

Ashley Ballah - Director of Mobile Diagnostics
aballah@northcentralems.com